Reach Us +441414719275
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board Member
Miroslaw Kwiatkowski, AGH University of Science and Technology Faculty of Energy and Fuels al. A. Mickiewicza 30, 30-059 Krakow, Poland.
Feng Qiao, Department of Chemical Engineering, Columbia University, 801 Mudd Building, 500 W120th Street, New York, NY 10027
A. Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
Fei Yan , Rice University, 6100 Main St, Houston, TX 77005, United States
Jose Solla Gullon, Institute of Electrochemistry, University of Alicante, Spain
Yuqing Feng, CSIRO Mineral Resources Flagship, Bayview Ave, Clayton VIC 3168, Australia
Chia-Yun Chen , Department of Applied Materials and Optoelectronic Engineering, National Chi Nan University (NCNU), Taiwan
Massoud Kaykhaii, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences, University of Sistan & Baluchestan, University Boulevard, Zahedan, Iran.
Flyer image

Abstracted/Indexed in

  • Index Copernicus
  • Google Scholar
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • Directory of Research Journal Indexing (DRJI)
  • WorldCat
  • Secret Search Engine Labs